Heinz

Media Contacts

Consumer Contact Form
Consumer Contact Information:
1-800-255-5750

Heinz World Headquarters
P.O. Box 57
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15230

Consumer Contact Information:
1-800-255-5750

mullen7.jpg

Michael Mullen

Senior Vice President, Corporate & Government Affairs

Telephone: 412-456-5751

Michael.Mullen@us.hjheinz.com

 

United States

Judy Sapos

Manager, Brand Public Relations

Telephone: 412-237-3474

Judy.Sapos@us.hjheinz.com

Venezuela

Antonio Nunez

Telephone: +58 (0) 212 9091811

MediaContact@heinz.com.ve

Canada

Joan Patterson

Associate Director, Corporate Affairs & CSR

Telephone: 416-226-7587

Joan.Patterson@ca.hjheinz.com

Mexico

Lawrence Boro

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +52 (55) 5905 0870

LaBoro@hjheinz.net

 

U.K. & Ireland

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs, Heinz Europe

Telephone: 44 (0) 20 8848 2726

Nigel.Dickie@uk.hjheinz.com

Poland

Marzena Wieckowska

Public Relations Manager

Telephone: + 48 (0) 22 567 21500

Marzena.Wieckowskak@
pl.hjheinz.com

Italy

Antonella Moscali

Head of Regulatory Italy

Telephone: +39 02 5256 3416

AntonellaFrancesca.Mascali@
it.hjheinz.com

Netherlands

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs, Heinz Europe

Telephone: 44 (0) 20 8848 2726

Nigel.Dickie@uk.hjheinz.com

Menno van der Vlist

External Communications Manager, Benelux

Telephone: +31 30 697 3787

Menno.vanderVlist@nl.hjheinz.com

 

China

Alice Wang

Corporate Affairs Director
Telephone: +(8620)8770-6218
Alice.Wang@cn.hjheinz.com

Japan

Akemi Tahara

Senior Manager

Telephone: +81 3 5687 7513

Akemi.Tahara@jp.hjheinz.com