Heinz

Media Contacts

Consumer Contact Form
Consumer Contact Information:
1-800-255-5750

Heinz World Headquarters
P.O. Box 57
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15230

Consumer Contact Information:
1-800-255-5750

mullen7.jpg

Michael Mullen

Senior Vice President, Corporate & Government Affairs

Michael.Mullen@KraftHeinzCompany.com

 

North America
(U.S. & Canada)

Judy Sapos

Manager, Brand Public Relations

Telephone: 412-237-3474

Judy.Sapos@KraftHeinzCompany.com

Mexico
 

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +52 (55) 5905 0870

Alejandra.Azuara@KraftHeinzCompany.com

 

Europe

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs, Heinz Europe

Telephone: 44 (0) 20 8848 2726

Nigel.Dickie@KraftHeinzCompany.com

Italy

Maria Mosca

PR and Communication Specialist

Telephone: +39 02 5256 2322

Maria.Mosca@KraftHeinzCompany.com

 

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

Corporate Affairs Manager
Telephone: +61 03 9861 5181
Carolyn.Fox@KraftHeinzCompany.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Telephone: +86 136 0289 2040
Lena.Li@KraftHeinzCompany.com